Phone: 806.463.2284

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lance Weis - Amarillo Principal

RMA Amarillo

4106 SW 51st St.
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 463-2284
Amarillo@rma-tx.org

Phone: 361.225.4424

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Hanna - Corpus Christi Principal

RMA Corpus Christi

3512 S Staples St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 225-4424
CorpusChristi@rma-tx.org

Phone: 817.731.7627

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cameron Browne -Fort Worth Principal

RMA Fort Worth

6785 Camp Bowie Blvd. #200
Fort Worth, TX 76116
(817) 731-7627
FtWorth@rma-tx.org

Phone: 281.608.8433

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patrick Campbell M.Ed. - Houston Principal

RMA Houston

713 E. Airtex Dr.
Houston, TX 77073
(281) 209-3505
Houston@rma-tx.org

Phone: 254.634.4444

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Derrick Smith M.Ed.

RMA Killeen

802 North 8th Street
Killeen, TX 76541
(254) 634-4444
Killeen@rma-tx.org

Phone: 806.740.0811

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teffanie White - Lubbock Principal

RMA Lubbock

2333 50th St.
Lubbock, TX 79412
(806) 740-0811
Lubbock@rma-tx.org

Phone: 432.203.9829

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Valverde - Midland Principal

RMA Midland

1305 N. Midland Drive
Midland, TX 79703
(432) 203-9829
Midland@rma-tx.org

Phone: 432.614.1859

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Odessa Principal

RMA Odessa

2419 N. County Road West #100
Odessa, TX 79763
(432) 614-1859
Odessa@rma-tx.org

Phone: 832-730-4570

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Felicia Thompson - Pasadena Principal

RMA Pasadena

320 E. Southmore Avenue Suite 306
Pasadena, TX 77502
(832) 730-4570
Pasadena@rma-tx.org